Course Dates & Fees

ALL PRICES ARE IN US DOLLARS (USD)

BUSINESS ENGLISH

IELTS PREPARATION

IELTS Live Intensive
Next course dates:ย From Tuesday 16th August
Timing:ย 3 weeks …15 x 40 minute lessons … Monday to Friday 8:15 a.m. Bangkok / 9:15 a.m. Singapore (01:15 GMT/UTC)
Fee: $99 includes all tuition, materials, feedback and 2 MOCK tests
Register Here

IELTS Foundation & IELTS Masterclass
Next course dates:ย Wednesday 7th September –
Timing:ย 50 hours over 10 weeks (5 hours per week)
Fee: $149 includes all course content, feedback and 2 MOCK tests
Register Here